Heart Of The Country - Ultravox - Lament (CD, Album)

Download Heart Of The Country - Ultravox - Lament (CD, Album)
Label: Chrysalis - CCD 1459 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop


Heart Of Lothian - Marillion - Out Of The Box-Marillion Weekend 2015 (Blu-ray), Igniting Inner Peace - Aroshanti - Zen Searching Within Silence (CD, Album), The Money Man (Remix) - Various - Sonic Dance (CD), Последняя Песня Дудочки Крысолова, I Wish I Never Met You (Stereogamous Remix) - Sam Sparro - Remixes (File), Record - Various - Quoruña, La Música Que Cuenta (CD), Hanin Elias - Future Noir (CD), Donna Lee - Miles Davis - Ken Burns Jazz (CD), The Figure 11 - Mother Hips* - Back To The Grotto (CD, Album), Automate (3) - Who Am I / Way Of The Undeground (File, MP3), Bent Under Rushes (2lön zalt VVood remix 002) - Yearning Kru - fifth ascents (File, MP3), No.No.No. - The Mothers Of Invention* - Cruising With Ruben & The Jets (Vinyl, LP, Album), Im Still Not Over You, Spy Soup - King Champion Sounds - To Awake In That Heaven Of Freedom (CD, Album), Pleasure (4) - Accept No Substitutes (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Heart Of The Country - Ultravox - Lament (CD, Album)

  1. Mezigul Reply
    Lament is the seventh studio album by British new wave band Ultravox, released on 6 April by Chrysalis Records. It was the last album featuring original drummer Warren Cann until the band's reunion album Brilliant in The album peaked at number nine on the UK Albums Chart and was certified gold by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI) on 8 June for shipments of , icsengolfganzamkchaf.emlodsoundvoceremenlalachanquebas.co: New wave, synth-pop.
  2. Mojind Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Lament on Discogs. Label: Chrysalis - CCD • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop Ultravox - Lament (, CD) | Discogs/5(10).
  3. Magore Reply
    Tracklist: 1. White China, 2. One Small Day, 3. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes, 4. Lament, 5. Man Of Two Worlds, 6. Heart Of The Country, 7. When The Time Comes, 8. A.
  4. Yozshuhn Reply
    Sep 23,  · Heart Of The Country (Special Re-Mix): A-Side of the 'Heart Of The Country' German 12 inch single. Published by Universal Music Publishing Ltd. Tracks to & to originally ℗ The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Chrysalis Records Ltd. Digital Remasters ℗ The copyright in this sound recording is owned by /5(54).
  5. Doulabar Reply
    Watch the video for Heart Of The Country from Ultravox's Lament for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. Zuluzil Reply
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ultravox - Heart Of The Country at Discogs. Complete your Ultravox collection/5(30).
  7. Kale Reply
    Sep 17,  · Ultravox: Lament ‎ (CD, Album, RE, RM, RP not make CD 1 as the original CD with the three extra remix tracks and fill CD2 with at least the long German remix of Heart of the Country, Man Of Two Worlds (Instrumental) and why not the US 12" Dancing W/One Small Day? Report; As stated in the edit history, I was involved in the production /5(8).
  8. Grot Reply
    Nov 07,  · Lament: B1: Man Of Two Worlds Vocals [Gaelic] – Mae McKenna: B2: Heart Of The Country Strings – Amanda Woods, Jacky Woods*, Margaret Roseberry, Robert Woolard* B3: When The Time Comes: B4: A Friend I Call Desire Backing Vocals – /5(39).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *