I Was Warned - Robert Cray - I Was Warned (CD, Album)

Download I Was Warned - Robert Cray - I Was Warned (CD, Album)
Label: Mercury - 512 721-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Blues • Style: Electric Blues


Dem Rise - Groundation with Apple Gabriel & Don Carlos (2) - We Free Again (CD), Tombe Degl Avi Miei...Fra Poco A Me Ricovero - Placido Domingo - Belcanto Domingo (CD, Album), Just Between You And Me - April Wine - The Nature Of The Beast (Vinyl, LP, Album), Saint Is A Sinner Too - Slash (3) - Slash (CD, Album), Jeg Tar Toget Herfra - Country Snakes / Bjøro Håland / Anne Engh - Wembley 1980 (Vinyl, LP, Album), 荒野 - Strong Style - 新たなる戦場へ (CD, Album), You Can Put Your Shoes Under My Bed - Neil Finn + Paul Kelly (2) - Goin Your Way (CD, Album), Mantra - Valle, Rodrigo - Inesquecivel Futuro (Vinyl, LP), Boogie Woogie (Original Mix) - Eurogroove - Eurogroove #03 (CD), Much Too Much - Marcus Miller - Suddenly (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mépriseuse De Garçons - Various / Andrew Marr - Songlines Top Of The World 98 (CD), You Wanna (Klaas Remix) - Aston Martinez - You Wanna (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ I Was Warned - Robert Cray - I Was Warned (CD, Album)

  1. Mezizshura Reply
    Check out I Was Warned by The Robert Cray Band on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on icsengolfganzamkchaf.emlodsoundvoceremenlalachanquebas.co(50).
  2. Moogule Reply
    This cd is very soulful, bluesy and one of my favorite of Robert Cray's. If you get a chance to go see him live, do not pass it up. This man has the blues and he can play them and sing about them, as well as B.B King does. Buy this cd, and I am sure you will agree with me/5(50).
  3. Yozshuzahn Reply
    Label: Mercury - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Blues • Style: Electric Blues Robert Cray - I Was Warned (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(25).
  4. Mami Reply
    Apr 26,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Robert Cray - I Was Warned at Discogs. Complete your Robert Cray collection.4/5(83).
  5. Nejar Reply
    Robert Cray's soulful vocals and spanky, sustainless guitar enliven the fairly by-the-numbers blues-influenced R&B on I Was Warned. The band itself is solid (especially tough-as-nails drummer Kevin Hayes), if unexceptional; the addition of the Memphis Horns (Andrew Love on tenor sax and Wayne Jackson on trumpet and trombone) on many of these tracks is a definite step in the right direction.5/
  6. Disida Reply
    Das CD-Album "I Was Warned" von Robert Cray () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  7. Goltiran Reply
    Discogs で Robert Cray - I Was Warned に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、Robert Cray のコレクションを完成させましょう。.
  8. JoJozahn Reply
    rows · Listen free to Robert Cray – I Was Warned (Just A Loser, I'm A Good Man and more). 10 .
  9. Kilmaran Reply
    Release Date: April Track Listing 1. Just a Loser 2. I’m a Good Man 3. I Was Warned 4. The Price I Pay 5. Won the Battle 6. On the Road Down 7. A Whole Lotta Pride 8. A Picture of a Broken Heart 9. He Don’t Live Here Anymore Our Last Time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *