The Curlew - Nathan Fake - Hard Islands (File, MP3)

Download The Curlew - Nathan Fake - Hard Islands (File, MP3)
Label: Border Community - 25BCD • Format: 6x, File MP3 320 kbps • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Tech House, Minimal


The Whale - Various - The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy - Original Soundtrack (File), Rések - Quimby - Majom-Tangó (Cassette, Album), Spy Soup - King Champion Sounds - To Awake In That Heaven Of Freedom (CD, Album), Soul 68 - The Royal Lancers (2) - Soul ;68; (Vinyl), Found Love (Strikes Resurrection) - Double Dee Feat. Dany - Found Love (Vinyl), Kite - U2 - Elevation 32: Toronto (CD), Circle Of Nothingless(Knives) - Earth Of Distrust - Proselytize (CD), Twist In My Sobriety - Various - Platinum House (Cassette), Silverfuck - Smashing Pumpkins* - 3 Feet High (CD), Jeremy Steig - Energy (Vinyl, LP), Έρωτες - Σωκράτης Μάλαμας - 13000 Μέρες (CD, Album), Late Night Carbs (DJ Denise Remix), Allegro - Antonio Vivaldi - The Best Of Vivaldi (CD), Sneak Tip - K-Solo - Times Up (Cassette, Album), Иван Козловский* - Grand Collection. Часть 2 (CD)

8 thoughts on “ The Curlew - Nathan Fake - Hard Islands (File, MP3)

  1. Dujind Reply
    Sep 30,  · But luckily, Nathan Fake's tracks on HARD ISLANDS morph enough to make them seem like multiple tracks smooshed into one. For instance, "Castle Rising" starts off (comparatively) sparse before launching into the dense thicket of sound that the other tracks share before veering off into ambient territory, dropping the kick drum altogether, only 4/5().
  2. Gom Reply
    Label: Border Community - 25BCD • Format: 6x, File MP3 kbps • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Tech House, Minimal Nathan Fake - Hard Islands (, kbps, File) | Discogs Explore/5(9).
  3. Kajishicage Reply
    The Curlew. Nathan Fake. Nathan Fake. Spotify Amazon: 5: Narrier. Nathan Fake. Nathan Fake. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Hard Islands - Nathan Fake on AllMusic - AllMusic.. New Releases. Featured New Releases.
  4. Arakinos Reply
    Dec 03,  · The Curlew · Nathan Fake Hard Islands ℗ Border Community Recordings Ltd Released on: Mixer: Nathan Fake Producer: Nathan Fake Composer: Fake Lyricist: N/A Auto-generated by YouTube.
  5. Mom Reply
    Apr 05,  · Nathan Fake is an English electronic music artist from Necton in Norfolk, England, who has released singles as well as three albums on the label Border Community Recordings.. In , his debut album Drowning in a Sea of Love was released on Border Community. He released a six track mini-album Hard Islands in His third album Steam Days followed in
  6. Mikalkis Reply
    Nathan Fake returns after a lengthy hiatus with six tracks of sidewinding, soul drenched techno. A record that mostly drops the pastoral down-beat haze of his debut Drowning for a twisting, breathing 4/4 pulse which swarms with rapturous bleeps, slivery syncopated hats .
  7. Nazilkree Reply
    nathan fake®'s songs: Listen to songs by nathan fake® on Myspace, Stream Free Online Music by nathan fake the curlew. nathan fake® hard islands. 27, Pearyland. nathan fake®.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *